I Got a New Job

This week I accepted a new position with an up-and-coming marketing firm here in Portland. I’m excited about the opportunity to grow my communications career, but that also leaves with me with less time to devote to this blog.

The good news is I plan to continue this blog for the foreseeable future. The bad news is I will be unable to continue the current frequency of posts. Therefore, I will discontinue my links post that I produce about three times a week. I really enjoy putting these together but it just won’t be possible to keep them up between commitments to family, my new job and my actual trading.

Going forward I plan to post weekly features focusing on certain markets and/or trends I have been tracking, similar to what I’ve been doing between the links posts. I plan to continue covering diverse markets from natural gas to orange juice and anything that sparks my interest in between.

In short, I hope you keep coming back. It has been a pleasure to share my perspective on futures trading these first three months and I can’t wait to continue the journey.

Happy trading!

Leave a Reply

